Personal

Verwaltung


+43-1-4277-
Artner-Konecny, Carina carina.artner@univie.ac.at
380 92
Berlakovich, Jürgen juergen.berlakovich@univie.ac.at
386 15
Brandstätter, Julia julia.brandstaetter@univie.ac.at
386 81
Breslmayr, Andrea andrea.breslmayr@univie.ac.at
370 47
Brodesser, Anna anna.brodesser@univie.ac.at
370 44
Buxbaum, Martina martina.buxbaum@univie.ac.at
370 46
Chipimo, Daniela daniela.chipimo@univie.ac.at
370 12
Danek, Andrea andrea.danek@univie.ac.at
370 35
Dolmanitz, Kathrin kathrin.dolmanitz@univie.ac.at
370 43
Eadie, Karoline karoline.eadie@univie.ac.at
379 70
Ederer, Alexandra alexandra.ederer@univie.ac.at
379 52
Ewald, Birgit birgit.ewald@univie.ac.at
386 41
Geißler, Stefan stefan.geissler@univie.ac.at
386 36
Gharbi, Karim karim.gharbi@univie.ac.at
Grahsner, Sabine sabine.grahsner@univie.ac.at
381 42
Grießler, Jutta jutta.griessler@univie.ac.at
370 42
Gruber, Carmen carmen.gruber@univie.ac.at
381 02
Guttmann, Franz franz.guttmann@univie.ac.at
372 04
Hansbauer, Sylvia sylvie.hansbauer@univie.ac.at
374 04
Hazler, Magdalena Lucy magdalena.lucy.hazler@univie.ac.at
370 49
Hopf, Sigrid sigrid.hopf@univie.ac.at
380 72
Janiba, Sabine sabine.janiba@univie.ac.at
389 01
Jordakieva, Ivalina ivalina.jordakieva@univie.ac.at
372 02
Kadoun, Peter peter.kadoun@univie.ac.at
372 03
Kamhuber, Gerald gerald.kamhuber@univie.ac.at
Kamleitner, Herbert herbert.kamleitner@univie.ac.at
370 37
Karner, Rolf rolf.karner@univie.ac.at
386 54
Kellner, Annemarie annemarie.kellner@univie.ac.at
374 06
Kinast, Kurt kurt.kinast@univie.ac.at
370 39
Kindl, Karin karin.kindl@univie.ac.at
370 36
Kiss, Maria maria.kiss@univie.ac.at
Knappe, Isabella isabella.knappe@univie.ac.at
372 05
Ladenstein, Judith judith.ladenstein@univie.ac.at
380 12
Langer, Petra petra.langer@univie.ac.at
379 41
Lehmwald, Vera vera.lehmwald@univie.ac.at
386 51
Loibl, Andreas andreas.loibl@univie.ac.at
386 88
Marktl, Martin martin.marktl@univie.ac.at
386 42
Mihajlovic, Svetlana svetlana.mihajlovic@univie.ac.at
386 44
Monego-Hecht, Barbara barbara.monego@univie.ac.at
370 41
Moser, Veronika veronika.moser@univie.ac.at
381 22
Muharemagic, Mirzana mirzana.muharemagic@univie.ac.at
380 52
Nestorova, Elitsa elitsa.nestorova@univie.ac.at
381 72
Neugebauer, Petra petra.neugebauer@univie.ac.at
371 10
Neumeyer, Christine christine.neumeyer@univie.ac.at
382 62
Nicham-Zorn, Manuela manuela.nicham-zorn@univie.ac.at
386 01
Pendl, Elke elke.pendl@univie.ac.at
381 62
Polster, Elisabeth elisabeth.polster@univie.ac.at
374 05
Prochaska, Gabriele gabriele.prochaska@univie.ac.at
374 01
Roth, Martina martina.roth@univie.ac.at
380 32
Satzer, Caroline caroline.satzer@univie.ac.at
370 48
Schmid, Renate renate.schmid@univie.ac.at
383 10
Simma, Katharina katharina.simma@univie.ac.at
374 22
Steinbrecher, Karin karin.steinbrecher@univie.ac.at
380 02
Sundt, Dominique dominique.sundt@univie.ac.at
386 31
Wallner, Monika monika.wallner@univie.ac.at
389 91
Weißenböck, Sandra sandra.weissenboeck@univie.ac.at
374 02
Wurm, Heide Marie heide.marie.wurm@univie.ac.at
374 08
Zimmer, Isabelle isabelle.zimmer@univie.ac.at
Öller, Andreas andreas.oeller@univie.ac.at
374 11