Personnel

Non-Tenured Faculty


+43-1-4277-
Akay, Resul resul.akay@univie.ac.at
Amann, Nicolai nicolai.amann@univie.ac.at
386 24
Angelakis, Angelos angelos.angelakis@univie.ac.at
381 26
Archakov, Ilya ilya.archakov@univie.ac.at
386 86
Ausserladscheider, Valentina valentina.ausserladscheider@univie.ac.at
383 22
Bamieh, Omar omar.bamieh@univie.ac.at
374 18
Bauer, Benedict benedict.bauer@univie.ac.at
386 99
Bodisz, Aron aron.bodisz@univie.ac.at
Brausmann, Alexandra alexandra.brausmann@univie.ac.at
374 77
Buggle, Johannes Christoph johannes.buggle@univie.ac.at
374 76
Castillo, Geoffrey geoffrey.castillo@univie.ac.at
374 55
Chen, Si si.chen@univie.ac.at
374 35
Chen, Yuan yuan.chen@univie.ac.at
386 85
Cuda, Cyril cyril.cuda@univie.ac.at
Deng, Sheran sheran.deng@univie.ac.at
375 14
Dietrich, Tristan tristan.dietrich@univie.ac.at
389 13
Dmytriv, Solomiia solomiia.dmytriv@univie.ac.at
386 45
Dubey, Ashim ashim.dubey@univie.ac.at
374 46
Dzoja, René rene.dzoja@univie.ac.at
389 04
Edelsbrunner, Markus markus.edelsbrunner@univie.ac.at
389 97
Exler, Florian florian.exler@univie.ac.at
374 30
Finocchio, Gianluca gianluca.finocchio@univie.ac.at
386 39
Formann, Matthias matthias.formann@univie.ac.at
389 93
Garcia, Daniel daniel.garcia@univie.ac.at
374 48
Gazzani, Guido guido.gazzani@univie.ac.at
386 92
Gerina, Iana iana.gerina@univie.ac.at
374 47
Gonzato, Luca luca.gonzato@univie.ac.at
386 83
Gorse, Patrik patrik.gorse@univie.ac.at
Griessmair, Michele michele.griessmair@univie.ac.at
Gruber-Német, Manuel manuel.gruber@univie.ac.at
374 63
Grundei, Gregor gregor.grundei@univie.ac.at
389 96
Györfi, Anita anita.gyoerfi@univie.ac.at
374 72
Haider, Klaus klaus.haider@univie.ac.at
380 05
Hansak, Alexander Paul alexander.hansak@univie.ac.at
374 20
Heese, Carl carl.heese@univie.ac.at
374 39
Heiss, Kathrin kathrin.heiss@univie.ac.at
379 82
Helke, Hermann hermann.helke@univie.ac.at
383 16
Hochmuth, Brigitte brigitte.hochmuth@univie.ac.at
374 29
Holl, Florian florian.holl@univie.ac.at
383 15
Huber, Florian fhuber@univie.ac.at
386 97
Inwinkl, Petra petra.inwinkl@univie.ac.at
381 25
Janjic, Robert robert.janjic@univie.ac.at
379 75
Kalix, Fabio fabio.kalix@univie.ac.at
386 35
Kalk, Andrei andrei.kalk@univie.ac.at
Kalleitner, Fabian fabian.kalleitner@univie.ac.at
383 14
Keilbar, Georg georg.keilbar@univie.ac.at
386 12
Klockmann, Karolina karolina.klockmann@univie.ac.at
386 34
Knapp, Boris boris.knapp@univie.ac.at
374 59
Koch, Christian chris.koch@univie.ac.at
374 64
Kolm, Julian julian.kolm@univie.ac.at
375 09
Koval, Borys koval.boris@univie.ac.at
Kramlinger, Peter peter.kramlinger@univie.ac.at
386 33
Krneta, Nikolina nikolina.krneta@univie.ac.at
381 24
Kungl, Nora nora.kungl@univie.ac.at
374 24
Köstenberger, Georg georg.koestenberger@univie.ac.at
386 38
Külpmann, Philipp philipp.kuelpmann@univie.ac.at
374 54
Leduc, Justin justin.leduc@univie.ac.at
374 34
Lego, Tomas tomas.lego@univie.ac.at
379 79
Mauring, Eeva eeva.mauring@univie.ac.at
Melone, Alessandro alessandro.melone@univie.ac.at
Miernicki, Martin martin.miernicki@univie.ac.at
389 95
Minaudier, Clement clement.minaudier@univie.ac.at
374 49
Mirtaheri, Azadeh Sadat azadeh.sadat.mirtaheri@univie.ac.at
386 23
Mittermayer, Christina christina.mittermayer@univie.ac.at
389 05
Möller, Janka Oona janka.moeller@univie.ac.at
386 95
Peitler, Philipp philipp.peitler@univie.ac.at
374 17
Pothier, David david.pothier@univie.ac.at
380 73
Prettenthaler, Fabian fabian.prettenthaler@univie.ac.at
374 32
Primavera, Francesca francesca.primavera@univie.ac.at
386 93
Resch, Thomas thomas.resch@univie.ac.at
383 12
Richter, Valentina valentina.richter@univie.ac.at
379 77
Rigger, Stefan stefan.rigger@univie.ac.at
Samhita, Sigma sigma.samhita@univie.ac.at
Scharl, Nicole nicole.scharl@univie.ac.at
389 15
Schiestl, David Wolfgang david.wolfgang.schiestl@univie.ac.at
383 19
Schmid, Christian christian.schmid@univie.ac.at
380 06
Schmidt, Georg georg.schmidt@univie.ac.at
Schräder, Stefanie stefanie.schraeder@univie.ac.at
375 10
Secklehner, Jakob jakob.secklehner@univie.ac.at
389 02
Shopova, Radostina radostina.shopova@univie.ac.at
374 44
Smutny, Stefan stefan.smutny@univie.ac.at
374 07
Stark, Thomas thomas.stark@univie.ac.at
386 47
Steinberger, Lukas lukas.steinberger@univie.ac.at
386 43
Tang, Wenjie wenjie.tang@univie.ac.at
Tolvanen, Juha juha.tolvanen@univie.ac.at
374 26
Ulbing, Philipp philipp.ulbing@univie.ac.at
374 25
Van Boxtel, Anton anton.van.boxtel@univie.ac.at
375 08
Vlachos, Stephanos stephanos.vlachos@univie.ac.at
374 56
Waibel, Marvin marvin.waibel@univie.ac.at
383 25
Walcherberger, Christina christina.walcherberger@univie.ac.at
383 15
Wandschneider, Kirsten kirsten.wandschneider@univie.ac.at
374 14
Westheide, Christian christian.westheide@univie.ac.at
375 05
Williams, Cole cole.williams@univie.ac.at
374 66
Wimmer, Alexander alexander.wimmer@univie.ac.at
389 92
Xu, Yan yan.xu@univie.ac.at
374 27
Zejcirovic, Dijana dijana.zejcirovic@univie.ac.at
374 16
Ziegenbein, Alexander alexander.ziegenbein@univie.ac.at
374 78
Ziegler, Lennart lennart.ziegler@univie.ac.at
374 82