Personnel

Non-Tenured Faculty


+43-1-4277-
Aichholzer, Julian julian.aichholzer@univie.ac.at
Akay, Resul resul.akay@univie.ac.at
Altenburger, Martin martin.altenburger@univie.ac.at
380 08
Amann, Nicolai nicolai.amann@univie.ac.at
386 24
Ausserladscheider, Valentina valentina.ausserladscheider@univie.ac.at
383 22
Balk, Anselm anselm.balk@univie.ac.at
382 58
Bamieh, Omar omar.bamieh@univie.ac.at
374 18
Bodisz, Aron
Brausmann, Alexandra alexandra.brausmann@univie.ac.at
374 77
Buggle, Johannes Christoph johannes.buggle@univie.ac.at
374 76
Castillo, Geoffrey geoffrey.castillo@univie.ac.at
374 55
Chen, Si si.chen@univie.ac.at
374 35
Chen, Yuan yuan.chen@univie.ac.at
386 85
Cuda, Cyril cyril.cuda@univie.ac.at
Dezsö, Linda linda.dezsoe@univie.ac.at
Dietrich, Tristan tristan.dietrich@univie.ac.at
389 13
Dmytriv, Solomiia solomiia.dmytriv@univie.ac.at
386 45
Domnanovich, Julia julia.domnanovich@univie.ac.at
383 21
Dubey, Ashim ashim.dubey@univie.ac.at
374 46
Dzoja, René rene.dzoja@univie.ac.at
389 04
Edelsbrunner, Markus markus.edelsbrunner@univie.ac.at
389 97
Exel, Astrid astrid.exel@univie.ac.at
382 60
Exler, Florian florian.exler@univie.ac.at
374 30
Finocchio, Gianluca gianluca.finocchio@univie.ac.at
386 39
Garcia, Daniel daniel.garcia@univie.ac.at
374 48
Gazzani, Guido guido.gazzani@univie.ac.at
386 92
Gerstenecker, Christoph christoph.gerstenecker@univie.ac.at
386 98
Gonzato, Luca luca.gonzato@univie.ac.at
386 83
González-Jimenez, Victor victor.gonzalez@univie.ac.at
374 81
Griessmair, Michele michele.griessmair@univie.ac.at
Gruber-Német, Manuel manuel.gruber@univie.ac.at
374 63
Grundei, Gregor gregor.grundei@univie.ac.at
389 96
Györfi, Anita anita.gyoerfi@univie.ac.at
374 72
Haider, Klaus klaus.haider@univie.ac.at
380 05
Hansak, Alexander Paul alexander.hansak@univie.ac.at
374 20
Heese, Carl carl.heese@univie.ac.at
374 39
Heiss, Kathrin kathrin.heiss@univie.ac.at
379 82
Helke, Hermann hermann.helke@univie.ac.at
383 16
Hochmuth, Brigitte brigitte.hochmuth@univie.ac.at
374 29
Holzer, Magdalena magdalena.holzer@univie.ac.at
389 03
Huber, Florian fhuber@univie.ac.at
386 97
Inwinkl, Petra petra.inwinkl@univie.ac.at
381 25
Janjic, Robert robert.janjic@univie.ac.at
379 75
Kalix, Fabio fabio.kalix@univie.ac.at
386 35
Kalk, Andrei andrei.kalk@univie.ac.at
Kalleitner, Fabian fabian.kalleitner@univie.ac.at
383 14
Klockmann, Karolina karolina.klockmann@univie.ac.at
386 34
Knapp, Boris boris.knapp@univie.ac.at
374 59
Koch, Christian chris.koch@univie.ac.at
374 64
Kolm, Julian julian.kolm@univie.ac.at
375 09
Koval, Borys koval.boris@univie.ac.at
Kramlinger, Peter peter.kramlinger@univie.ac.at
386 33
Krneta, Nikolina nikolina.krneta@univie.ac.at
381 24
Kungl, Nora nora.kungl@univie.ac.at
374 24
Köstenberger, Georg georg.koestenberger@univie.ac.at
386 38
Külpmann, Philipp philipp.kuelpmann@univie.ac.at
374 54
Leduc, Justin justin.leduc@univie.ac.at
374 34
Lego, Tomas tomas.lego@univie.ac.at
379 79
Lutz, Flora flora.lutz@univie.ac.at
374 03
Mangat, Manveer manveer.mangat@univie.ac.at
386 22
Mauring, Eeva eeva.mauring@univie.ac.at
Meissner, Felix felix.meissner@univie.ac.at
379 81
Melone, Alessandro alessandro.melone@univie.ac.at
Miernicki, Martin martin.miernicki@univie.ac.at
389 95
Minaudier, Clement clement.minaudier@univie.ac.at
374 49
Möller, Janka Oona janka.moeller@univie.ac.at
386 95
Neuhofer, Sabine sabine.neuhofer@univie.ac.at
383 23
Papariello-Svaluto-Ferro, Sara sara.svaluto-ferro@univie.ac.at
386 94
Peitler, Philipp philipp.peitler@univie.ac.at
374 17
Pohl, Mathias mathias.pohl@univie.ac.at
386 82
Pollak, Markus markus.pollak@univie.ac.at
383 15
Pothier, David david.pothier@univie.ac.at
380 73
Primavera, Francesca francesca.primavera@univie.ac.at
386 93
Resch, Thomas thomas.resch@univie.ac.at
383 12
Richter, Valentina valentina.richter@univie.ac.at
379 77
Rigger, Stefan stefan.rigger@univie.ac.at
Samhita, Sigma sigma.samhita@univie.ac.at
Scharl, Nicole nicole.scharl@univie.ac.at
389 15
Schiestl, David Wolfgang david.wolfgang.schiestl@univie.ac.at
383 19
Schmid, Christian christian.schmid@univie.ac.at
380 06
Schmidt, Georg georg.schmidt@univie.ac.at
Schräder, Stefanie stefanie.schraeder@univie.ac.at
375 10
Secklehner, Jakob jakob.secklehner@univie.ac.at
389 02
Shopova, Radostina radostina.shopova@univie.ac.at
374 44
Steinberger, Lukas lukas.steinberger@univie.ac.at
386 43
Stelzeneder, Dominik dominik.stelzeneder@univie.ac.at
374 09
Szendrö, Zsuzsanna Réka reka.szendroe@univie.ac.at
383 17
Tang, Wenjie wenjie.tang@univie.ac.at
Tolvanen, Juha juha.tolvanen@univie.ac.at
374 26
Tonti, Fabio fabio.elio.tonti@univie.ac.at
386 37
Tsang, Kam Pui kam.pui.tsang@univie.ac.at
Ulbing, Philipp philipp.ulbing@univie.ac.at
374 25
Van Boxtel, Anton anton.van.boxtel@univie.ac.at
375 08
Vlachos, Stephanos stephanos.vlachos@univie.ac.at
374 56
Wagner, Alexander K. alexander.k.wagner@univie.ac.at
369 03
Waibel, Marvin marvin.waibel@univie.ac.at
383 25
Wandschneider, Kirsten kirsten.wandschneider@univie.ac.at
374 14
Westheide, Christian christian.westheide@univie.ac.at
375 05
Williams, Cole cole.williams@univie.ac.at
374 66
Wimmer, Alexander alexander.wimmer@univie.ac.at
389 92
Xu, Yan yan.xu@univie.ac.at
374 27
Zejcirovic, Dijana dijana.zejcirovic@univie.ac.at
374 16
Ziegenbein, Alexander alexander.ziegenbein@univie.ac.at
374 78
Ziegler, Lennart lennart.ziegler@univie.ac.at
374 82
Zwatz, Christian christian.zwatz@univie.ac.at
386 27