Faculty Board

The dean is the head of the faculty and is appointed by the university's rector, on the suggestion of the faculty's full professors for a two-year term of office. He is supported by the vice-deans as well as the dean's office.

The term of office of the current faculty board starts on 1st October 2022 and ends on 30th September 2024.



For further information please klick here.

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Karl Franz Dörner, Dean and Vice-Dean Teaching (Professor of Production and Logistics)

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jan Fabian Ehmke, Vice-Dean Third Mission and International Affairs (Professor of Business Analytics)

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Tatyana Krivobokova, Vice-Dean Research and International Affairs (Professor of Statistics with Applications in Economics)