Personal

Wissenschaftliches Personal


+43-1-4277-
Aitoulghazi, Omar omar.aitoulghazi@univie.ac.at
381 75
Akay, Resul resul.akay@univie.ac.at
Alarcon Ortega, Emilio Jose emilio.jose.alarcon.ortega@univie.ac.at
379 57
Almbauer, Marco almbauer.marco@univie.ac.at
Amann, Nicolai nicolai.amann@univie.ac.at
386 24
Angelakis, Angelos angelos.angelakis@univie.ac.at
381 26
Archakov, Ilya ilya.archakov@univie.ac.at
386 86
Ausserladscheider, Valentina valentina.ausserladscheider@univie.ac.at
383 22
Bamieh, Omar omar.bamieh@univie.ac.at
374 18
Bauer, Benedict benedict.bauer@univie.ac.at
386 99
Benincasa, Stefano stefano.benincasa@univie.ac.at
379 81
Biermann, Robert robert.biermann@univie.ac.at
Bodisz, Aron aron.bodisz@univie.ac.at
Boór, Beata beata.boor@univie.ac.at
383 13
Braune, Roland roland.braune@univie.ac.at
379 55
Brausmann, Alexandra alexandra.brausmann@univie.ac.at
374 77
Buggle, Johannes Christoph johannes.buggle@univie.ac.at
374 76
Castillo, Geoffrey geoffrey.castillo@univie.ac.at
374 55
Chen, Si si.chen@univie.ac.at
374 35
Chen, Yuan yuan.chen@univie.ac.at
386 85
Cuda, Cyril cyril.cuda@univie.ac.at
Dehghan Chenary, Maryam maryam.dehghan.chenary@univie.ac.at
Deng, Sheran sheran.deng@univie.ac.at
375 14
Derboghossian, Mounir Elias mounir.derboghossian@univie.ac.at
381 79
Dietrich, Tristan tristan.dietrich@univie.ac.at
389 13
Dmytriv, Solomiia solomiia.dmytriv@univie.ac.at
386 45
Dubey, Ashim ashim.dubey@univie.ac.at
374 46
Dzoja, René rene.dzoja@univie.ac.at
389 04
Edelsbrunner, Markus markus.edelsbrunner@univie.ac.at
389 97
Eigruber, Markus markus.eigruber@univie.ac.at
380 04
Elting, Steffen steffen.elting@univie.ac.at
380 62
Engin, Aysegül ayseguel.engin@univie.ac.at
381 76
Ertner, Sebastian sebastian.ertner@univie.ac.at
Exler, Florian florian.exler@univie.ac.at
374 30
Fernandes Herthel, Ana Beatriz ana.herthel@univie.ac.at
Finocchio, Gianluca gianluca.finocchio@univie.ac.at
386 39
Formann, Matthias matthias.formann@univie.ac.at
389 93
Fröhlich, Georg Erwin Adrian georg.erwin.adrian.froehlich@univie.ac.at
379 50
Garajali, Ulkar ulkar.garajali@univie.ac.at
381 63
Gazzani, Guido guido.gazzani@univie.ac.at
386 92
Ghafari, Hakimeh hakimeh.ghafari@univie.ac.at
381 65
Ghasemi, Peiman peiman.ghasemi@univie.ac.at
380 75
Gonzato, Luca luca.gonzato@univie.ac.at
386 83
Griessmair, Michele michele.griessmair@univie.ac.at
Grundei, Gregor gregor.grundei@univie.ac.at
389 96
Guo, Sainan sainan.guo@univie.ac.at
381 67
Haider, Klaus klaus.haider@univie.ac.at
380 05
Hansak, Alexander Paul alexander.hansak@univie.ac.at
374 20
Heese, Carl carl.heese@univie.ac.at
374 39
Heiss, Kathrin kathrin.heiss@univie.ac.at
379 82
Heluo, Yuxi yuxi.heluo@univie.ac.at
379 45
Hess, Christina christina.hess@univie.ac.at
380 93
Heß, Simon simon.hess@univie.ac.at
374 68
Hochmuth, Brigitte brigitte.hochmuth@univie.ac.at
374 29
Holl, Florian florian.holl@univie.ac.at
383 15
Huber, Florian fhuber@univie.ac.at
386 97
Hölzemann, Johannes Carlos johannes.hoelzemann@univie.ac.at
374 67
Janjic, Robert robert.janjic@univie.ac.at
379 75
Joshi, Kanchan kanchan.joshi@univie.ac.at
380 74
Kalix, Fabio fabio.kalix@univie.ac.at
386 35
Kalk, Andrei andrei.kalk@univie.ac.at
Keilbar, Georg georg.keilbar@univie.ac.at
386 12
Klockmann, Karolina karolina.klockmann@univie.ac.at
386 34
Knyazev, Dmitriy dmitriy.knyazev@univie.ac.at
381 64
Kocatürk, Fatih fatih.kocatuerk@univie.ac.at
380 27
Koch, Christian chris.koch@univie.ac.at
374 64
Kolm, Julian julian.kolm@univie.ac.at
375 09
Koval, Borys koval.boris@univie.ac.at
Kovaliukaite, Ada ada.kovaliukaite@univie.ac.at
Krneta, Nikolina nikolina.krneta@univie.ac.at
381 24
Kungl, Nora nora.kungl@univie.ac.at
374 24
Köstenberger, Georg georg.koestenberger@univie.ac.at
386 38
Kötschau, Rico rico.koetschau@univie.ac.at
380 67
Külpmann, Philipp philipp.kuelpmann@univie.ac.at
374 54
Leduc, Justin justin.leduc@univie.ac.at
374 34
Lego, Tomas tomas.lego@univie.ac.at
379 79
Mauric, Christine christine.mauric@univie.ac.at
379 41
Mauring, Eeva eeva.mauring@univie.ac.at
Miernicki, Martin martin.miernicki@univie.ac.at
389 95
Mirtaheri, Azadeh Sadat azadeh.sadat.mirtaheri@univie.ac.at
386 23
Mittermayer, Christina christina.mittermayer@univie.ac.at
389 05
Mlekusch, Johanna johanna.mlekusch@univie.ac.at
380 95
Möller, Janka Oona janka.moeller@univie.ac.at
386 95
Müller, Alina-Gabriela alina-gabriela.mueller@univie.ac.at
380 65
Nadin, Ilaria ilaria.nadin@univie.ac.at
386 37
Peer, Daniel Wolfgang daniel.wolfgang.peer@univie.ac.at
386 33
Peitler, Philipp philipp.peitler@univie.ac.at
374 17
Pothier, David david.pothier@univie.ac.at
380 73
Prettenthaler, Fabian fabian.prettenthaler@univie.ac.at
374 32
Primavera, Francesca francesca.primavera@univie.ac.at
386 93
Rehsmann, Daniel daniel.rehsmann@univie.ac.at
Resch, Thomas thomas.resch@univie.ac.at
383 12
Scharl, Nicole nicole.scharl@univie.ac.at
389 15
Scherr, Yannick yannick.scherr@univie.ac.at
380 69
Schiestl, David Wolfgang david.wolfgang.schiestl@univie.ac.at
383 19
Schmid, Christian christian.schmid@univie.ac.at
380 06
Schmidt, Georg georg.schmidt@univie.ac.at
Schräder, Stefanie stefanie.schraeder@univie.ac.at
375 10
Secklehner, Jakob jakob.secklehner@univie.ac.at
389 02
Seidl, Andrea andrea.seidl@univie.ac.at
381 14
Shopova, Radostina radostina.shopova@univie.ac.at
374 44
Smutny, Stefan stefan.smutny@univie.ac.at
374 07
Stark, Thomas thomas.stark@univie.ac.at
386 47
Stefan, Gislind gislind.stefan@univie.ac.at
380 66
Steinberger, Lukas lukas.steinberger@univie.ac.at
386 43
Suffel, Maren maren.suffel@univie.ac.at
381 77
Söffker, Ninja ninja.soeffker@univie.ac.at
380 68
Uhl, Moritz moritz.uhl@univie.ac.at
383 16
Ulbing, Philipp philipp.ulbing@univie.ac.at
374 25
Van Boxtel, Anton anton.van.boxtel@univie.ac.at
375 08
Vlachos, Stephanos stephanos.vlachos@univie.ac.at
374 56
von Gehlen, Dominik dominik.von.gehlen@univie.ac.at
383 14
Wandschneider, Kirsten kirsten.wandschneider@univie.ac.at
374 14
Weinhappl, Klara klara.weinhappl@univie.ac.at
Westheide, Christian christian.westheide@univie.ac.at
375 05
Williams, Cole cole.williams@univie.ac.at
374 66
Wimmer, Alexander alexander.wimmer@univie.ac.at
389 92
Wolf, Theresa Sophie theresa.sophie.wolf@univie.ac.at
Xu, Yan yan.xu@univie.ac.at
374 27
Zejcirovic, Dijana dijana.zejcirovic@univie.ac.at
374 16
Ziegenbein, Alexander alexander.ziegenbein@univie.ac.at
374 78
Ziegler, Lennart lennart.ziegler@univie.ac.at
374 82