Staff

Academia

The Faculty of Business, Economics and Statistics' academic staff is divided into Tenured-Faculty and Non-Tenured Faculty.


+43-1-4277-
Adhami Mirhossaini, Saman saman.adhami@univie.ac.at
Akay, Resul resul.akay@univie.ac.at
Altenburger, Martin martin.altenburger@univie.ac.at
380 08
Amann, Nicolai nicolai.amann@univie.ac.at
386 24
Ania Martinez, Ana Begona ana-begona.ania-martinez@univie.ac.at
374 33
Balk, Anselm anselm.balk@univie.ac.at
382 58
Bamieh, Omar omar.bamieh@univie.ac.at
374 18
Blaschke, Sabine sabine.blaschke@univie.ac.at
383 13
Bomze, Immanuel immanuel.bomze@univie.ac.at
386 52
Borrmann, Jörg joerg.borrmann@univie.ac.at
382 68
Brausmann, Alexandra alexandra.brausmann@univie.ac.at
374 77
Chen, Si si.chen@univie.ac.at
374 35
Croner, Daniel daniel.croner@univie.ac.at
374 12
Csulich, Gabriela gabriela.csulich@univie.ac.at
382 56
Cuchiero, Christa christa.cuchiero@univie.ac.at
386 90
Cuda, Cyril
Cunat, Alejandro alejandro.cunat@univie.ac.at
374 36
Dezsö, Linda linda.dezsoe@univie.ac.at
Dmytriv, Solomiia solomiia.dmytriv@univie.ac.at
386 45
Domnanovich, Julia julia.domnanovich@univie.ac.at
383 21
Dubey, Ashim ashim.dubey@univie.ac.at
374 46
Edelsbrunner, Markus markus.edelsbrunner@univie.ac.at
389 97
Exel, Astrid astrid.exel@univie.ac.at
382 60
Exler, Florian florian.exler@univie.ac.at
374 30
Garcia, Daniel daniel.garcia@univie.ac.at
374 48
Gaunersdorfer, Andrea andrea.gaunersdorfer@univie.ac.at
380 56
Gazzani, Guido guido.gazzani@univie.ac.at
Gehrig, Thomas thomas.gehrig@univie.ac.at
380 71
Gehrig-Merz, Monika monika.merz@univie.ac.at
374 31
Geyer, Alois
González-Jimenez, Victor victor.gonzalez@univie.ac.at
374 81
Gruber-Német, Manuel manuel.gruber@univie.ac.at
374 63
Grundei, Gregor gregor.grundei@univie.ac.at
389 96
Guggenberger, Alexander
Györfi, Anita anita.gyoerfi@univie.ac.at
374 72
Haider, Klaus klaus.haider@univie.ac.at
380 05
Hansak, Alexander Paul alexander.hansak@univie.ac.at
374 20
Hautsch, Nikolaus nikolaus.hautsch@univie.ac.at
386 80
Heese, Carl carl.heese@univie.ac.at
374 39
Heinze, Georg georg.heinze@univie.ac.at
Heiss, Kathrin kathrin.heiss@univie.ac.at
379 82
Helke, Hermann hermann.helke@univie.ac.at
383 16
Hohenwarter-Mayr, Daniela daniela.hohenwarter@univie.ac.at
389 89
Inwinkl, Petra petra.inwinkl@univie.ac.at
381 25
Ivanisevic, Viktoria viktoria.ivanisevic@univie.ac.at
389 94
Janjic, Robert robert.janjic@univie.ac.at
379 75
Janssen, Maarten maarten.janssen@univie.ac.at
374 38
Jirak, Johannes Moritz moritz.jirak@univie.ac.at
386 30
Kalix, Fabio fabio.kalix@univie.ac.at
386 35
Kalleitner, Fabian fabian.kalleitner@univie.ac.at
383 14
Keber, Christian christian.keber@univie.ac.at
380 41
Keck, Steffen steffen.keck@univie.ac.at
379 73
Kittel, Bernhard bernhard.kittel@univie.ac.at
383 11
Kivaranovic, Danijel danijel.kivaranovic@univie.ac.at
386 23
Klein, Irene irene.klein@univie.ac.at
386 56
Klockmann, Karolina karolina.klockmann@univie.ac.at
386 34
Knapp, Boris boris.knapp@univie.ac.at
374 59
Koch, Christian chris.koch@univie.ac.at
374 64
Kocher, Martin martin.kocher@univie.ac.at
374 21
Kolm, Julian julian.kolm@univie.ac.at
375 09
Koval, Borys koval.boris@univie.ac.at
Kramlinger, Peter peter.kramlinger@univie.ac.at
386 33
Krivobokova, Tatyana tatyana.krivobokova@univie.ac.at
386 32
Kungl, Nora nora.kungl@univie.ac.at
374 24
Kunst, Robert robert.kunst@univie.ac.at
374 79
Küpper, Hans-Ulrich hans-ulrich.kuepper@univie.ac.at
381 21
Leduc, Justin justin.leduc@univie.ac.at
374 34
Leeb, Hannes hannes.leeb@univie.ac.at
386 20
Lego, Tomas tomas.lego@univie.ac.at
379 79
Leymarie, Jérémy jeremy.leymarie@univie.ac.at
386 89
Ljubic, Ivana ivana.ljubic@univie.ac.at
386 61
Loranth, Gyöngyi gyoengyi.loranth@univie.ac.at
380 51
Lutz, Flora flora.lutz@univie.ac.at
374 03
Mangat, Manveer manveer.mangat@univie.ac.at
386 22
Mauser, Sandra sandra.mauser@univie.ac.at
380 07
Meissner, Felix felix.meissner@univie.ac.at
379 81
Melone, Alessandro alessandro.melone@univie.ac.at
Miernicki, Martin martin.miernicki@univie.ac.at
389 95
Minaudier, Clement clement.minaudier@univie.ac.at
374 49
Müller, Wieland wieland.mueller@univie.ac.at
374 86
Neuhofer, Sabine sabine.neuhofer@univie.ac.at
383 23
Novak, Andreas andreas.novak@univie.ac.at
381 07
Peitler, Philipp philipp.peitler@univie.ac.at
374 17
Pfeiffer, Thomas thomas.pfeiffer@univie.ac.at
380 01
Pichler, Paul paul.pichler@univie.ac.at
374 15
Pohl, Mathias mathias.pohl@univie.ac.at
386 82
Pollak, Markus markus.pollak@univie.ac.at
383 15
Pothier, David david.pothier@univie.ac.at
380 73
Primavera, Francesca
Pötscher, Benedikt benedikt.poetscher@univie.ac.at
386 40
Rauner, Marion marion.rauner@univie.ac.at
381 50
Reitzig, Markus Georg markus.reitzig@univie.ac.at
379 72
Resch, Thomas thomas.resch@univie.ac.at
383 12
Reschenhofer, Erhard erhard.reschenhofer@univie.ac.at
386 46
Richter, Valentina valentina.richter@univie.ac.at
379 77
Samhita, Sigma sigma.samhita@univie.ac.at
Schachinger, Werner werner.schachinger@univie.ac.at
386 53
Schaffhauser-Linzatti, Michaela michaela.linzatti@univie.ac.at
370 33
Schiestl, David Wolfgang david.wolfgang.schiestl@univie.ac.at
383 19
Schlag, Karl karl.schlag@univie.ac.at
374 37
Schmid, Christian christian.schmid@univie.ac.at
380 06
Schmidt, Georg georg.schmidt@univie.ac.at
Schmidt-Dengler, Philipp philipp.schmidt-dengler@univie.ac.at
374 65
Schräder, Stefanie stefanie.schraeder@univie.ac.at
375 10
Schwaninger, Manuel manuel.schwaninger@univie.ac.at
383 24
Secklehner, Jakob jakob.secklehner@univie.ac.at
389 02
Shopova, Radostina radostina.shopova@univie.ac.at
374 44
Smirnova, Inna inna.smirnova@univie.ac.at
Sorger, Gerhard gerhard.sorger@univie.ac.at
374 43
Stark, Thomas thomas.stark@univie.ac.at
386 47
Steinberger, Lukas lukas.steinberger@univie.ac.at
386 43
Stelzeneder, Dominik dominik.stelzeneder@univie.ac.at
374 09
Strobl, Günter guenter.strobl@univie.ac.at
375 20
Szendrö, Zsuzsanna Réka reka.szendroe@univie.ac.at
383 17
Tang, Wenjie wenjie.tang@univie.ac.at
Tolvanen, Juha juha.tolvanen@univie.ac.at
374 26
Tsang, Kam Pui
Tyran, Jean-Robert jean-robert.tyran@univie.ac.at
374 23
Ulbing, Philipp philipp.ulbing@univie.ac.at
374 25
Van Boxtel, Anton anton.van.boxtel@univie.ac.at
375 08
Vlachos, Stephanos stephanos.vlachos@univie.ac.at
374 56
Wagner, Alexander K. alexander.k.wagner@univie.ac.at
369 03
Waibel, Marvin marvin.waibel@univie.ac.at
383 25
Wandschneider, Kirsten kirsten.wandschneider@univie.ac.at
374 14
Weilinger, Arthur arthur.weilinger@univie.ac.at
389 90
Westheide, Christian christian.westheide@univie.ac.at
375 05
Williams, Cole cole.williams@univie.ac.at
374 66
Wimmer, Alexander alexander.wimmer@univie.ac.at
389 92
Windsperger, Josef josef.windsperger@univie.ac.at
381 80
Wolf, Martin ma.wolf@univie.ac.at
374 29
Xu, Yan yan.xu@univie.ac.at
374 27
Zechner, Josef josef.zechner@univie.ac.at
Zejcirovic, Dijana dijana.zejcirovic@univie.ac.at
374 16
Zeng, Jing jing.zeng@univie.ac.at
375 04
Zhang, Yingchao yingchao.zhang@univie.ac.at
381 66
Ziegenbein, Alexander alexander.ziegenbein@univie.ac.at
374 78
Ziegler, Lennart lennart.ziegler@univie.ac.at
374 82
Zulehner, Christine christine.zulehner@univie.ac.at
374 87
Zwatz, Christian christian.zwatz@univie.ac.at
386 27