Expert*innen

Wissenschaftliches Personal


+43-1-4277-
Adhami Mirhossaini, Saman saman.adhami@univie.ac.at
Akay, Resul resul.akay@univie.ac.at
Alarcon Ortega, Emilio Jose emilio.jose.alarcon.ortega@univie.ac.at
379 57
Altenburger, Martin martin.altenburger@univie.ac.at
380 08
Amann, Nicolai nicolai.amann@univie.ac.at
386 24
Archakov, Ilya ilya.archakov@univie.ac.at
386 86
Atayev, Atabek atabek.atayev@univie.ac.at
374 13
Balk, Anselm anselm.balk@univie.ac.at
382 58
Bamieh, Omar omar.bamieh@univie.ac.at
374 18
Biermann, Robert robert.biermann@univie.ac.at
Braune, Roland roland.braune@univie.ac.at
379 55
Cakan, Nurcan nurcan.cakan@univie.ac.at
Castillo, Geoffrey geoffrey.castillo@univie.ac.at
374 55
Croner, Daniel daniel.croner@univie.ac.at
374 12
Csulich, Gabriela gabriela.csulich@univie.ac.at
382 56
Dezsö, Linda linda.dezsoe@univie.ac.at
Domnanovich, Julia julia.domnanovich@univie.ac.at
383 21
Dragomir, Alina-Gabriela alina-gabriela.dragomir@univie.ac.at
Dubey, Ashim ashim.dubey@univie.ac.at
374 46
Edelsbrunner, Markus markus.edelsbrunner@univie.ac.at
389 97
Eller, Matthias Leon matthias.leon.eller@univie.ac.at
Elting, Steffen steffen.elting@univie.ac.at
Engin, Aysegül ayseguel.engin@univie.ac.at
381 76
Exel, Astrid astrid.exel@univie.ac.at
382 60
Exler, Florian florian.exler@univie.ac.at
374 30
Fernandes Herthel, Ana Beatriz ana.herthel@univie.ac.at
Fröhlich, Georg Erwin Adrian georg.erwin.adrian.froehlich@univie.ac.at
379 50
Gabel, Rebecca rebecca.gabel@univie.ac.at
Gabl, Markus markus.gabl@univie.ac.at
386 72
Garcia, Daniel daniel.garcia@univie.ac.at
374 48
Ghafari, Hakimeh hakimeh.ghafari@univie.ac.at
381 65
Glanzer, Martin martin.glanzer@univie.ac.at
Glaser, Matthias matthias.glaser@univie.ac.at
380 25
Goni-Trafach, Marc marc.goni-trafach@univie.ac.at
374 14
González-Jimenez, Victor victor.gonzalez@univie.ac.at
374 81
Gorse, Patrik patrik.gorse@univie.ac.at
374 69
Grabenschweiger, Jasmin jasmin.grabenschweiger@univie.ac.at
379 56
Gruber-Német, Manuel manuel.gruber@univie.ac.at
374 63
Grundei, Gregor gregor.grundei@univie.ac.at
389 96
Guggenberger, Alexander
Guo, Sainan sainan.guo@univie.ac.at
381 67
Györfi, Anita anita.gyoerfi@univie.ac.at
374 72
Haider, Klaus klaus.haider@univie.ac.at
380 05
Hajdini, Ilir ilir.hajdini@univie.ac.at
Halkias, Georgios georgios.halkias@univie.ac.at
380 36
Hansak, Alexander Paul alexander.hansak@univie.ac.at
374 20
Helke, Hermann hermann.helke@univie.ac.at
383 16
Heluo, Yuxi yuxi.heluo@univie.ac.at
379 45
Hilmbauer-Hofmarcher, Philipp philipp.hilmbauer@univie.ac.at
Ivanisevic, Viktoria viktoria.ivanisevic@univie.ac.at
389 94
Janjic, Robert robert.janjic@univie.ac.at
379 75
Kalleitner, Fabian fabian.kalleitner@univie.ac.at
383 14
Kiss, Regina regina.kiss@univie.ac.at
Kivaranovic, Danijel danijel.kivaranovic@univie.ac.at
386 23
Klockmann, Karolina karolina.klockmann@univie.ac.at
386 34
Knapp, Boris boris.knapp@univie.ac.at
374 59
Koch, Christian chris.koch@univie.ac.at
374 64
Kolm, Julian julian.kolm@univie.ac.at
375 09
Koval, Borys koval.boris@univie.ac.at
Kramlinger, Peter peter.kramlinger@univie.ac.at
386 33
Kungl, Nora nora.kungl@univie.ac.at
374 24
Külpmann, Philipp philipp.kuelpmann@univie.ac.at
374 54
Leduc, Justin justin.leduc@univie.ac.at
374 34
Lego, Tomas tomas.lego@univie.ac.at
379 79
Leymarie, Jérémy jeremy.leymarie@univie.ac.at
386 89
Lutz, Flora flora.lutz@univie.ac.at
374 03
Mangat, Manveer manveer.mangat@univie.ac.at
386 22
Mauring, Eeva eeva.mauring@univie.ac.at
374 27
Mauser, Sandra sandra.mauser@univie.ac.at
380 07
Meissner, Felix felix.meissner@univie.ac.at
379 81
Melone, Alessandro alessandro.melone@univie.ac.at
Miernicki, Martin martin.miernicki@univie.ac.at
389 95
Minaudier, Clement clement.minaudier@univie.ac.at
374 49
Mohammadhosseini Fadafan, Elmira elmira.mohammadhosseini.fadafan@univie.ac.at
381 58
Morchio, Iacopo iacopo.morchio@univie.ac.at
374 77
Neuhofer, Sabine sabine.neuhofer@univie.ac.at
383 23
Peitler, Philipp philipp.peitler@univie.ac.at
374 17
Pohl, Mathias mathias.pohl@univie.ac.at
386 82
Pollak, Markus markus.pollak@univie.ac.at
Pothier, David david.pothier@univie.ac.at
380 73
Pruschak, Gernot gernot.pruschak@univie.ac.at
381 64
Resch, Thomas thomasr92@univie.ac.at
Reshidi, Edona edona.reshidi@univie.ac.at
374 61
Richter, Valentina valentina.richter@univie.ac.at
379 77
Roljic, Biljana biljana.roljic@univie.ac.at
379 63
Ruthmair, Mario mario.ruthmair@univie.ac.at
386 66
Samhita, Sigma sigma.samhita@univie.ac.at
374 25
Sarasola, Briseida briseida.sarasola@univie.ac.at
379 58
Schiestl, David Wolfgang david.wolfgang.schiestl@univie.ac.at
383 19
Schmid, Christian christian.schmid@univie.ac.at
380 06
Schwaninger, Manuel manuel.schwaninger@univie.ac.at
383 24
Secklehner, Jakob jakob.secklehner@univie.ac.at
389 02
Seidl, Andrea andrea.seidl@univie.ac.at
381 14
Shopova, Radostina radostina.shopova@univie.ac.at
374 44
Sichtmann, Christina christina.sichtmann@univie.ac.at
380 38
Smirnova, Inna inna.smirnova@univie.ac.at
Stark, Thomas thomas.stark@univie.ac.at
386 47
Steinberger, Lukas lukas.steinberger@univie.ac.at
386 43
Stelzeneder, Dominik dominik.stelzeneder@univie.ac.at
374 09
Szendrö, Zsuzsanna Réka reka.szendroe@univie.ac.at
383 17
Tolvanen, Juha juha.tolvanen@univie.ac.at
374 26
Tsur, Matan matan.tsur@univie.ac.at
374 35
Van Boxtel, Anton anton.van.boxtel@univie.ac.at
375 08
Vlachos, Stephanos stephanos.vlachos@univie.ac.at
374 56
Wagner, Alexander K. alexander.k.wagner@univie.ac.at
369 03
Waibel, Marvin marvin.waibel@univie.ac.at
383 25
Westheide, Christian christian.westheide@univie.ac.at
375 05
Williams, Cole cole.williams@univie.ac.at
374 66
Wimmer, Alexander alexander.wimmer@univie.ac.at
389 92
Wolf, Martin ma.wolf@univie.ac.at
374 29
Wolfinger, David david.wolfinger@univie.ac.at
Zejcirovic, Dijana dijana.zejcirovic@univie.ac.at
374 16
Zeng, Jing jing.zeng@univie.ac.at
375 04
Zhang, Yingchao yingchao.zhang@univie.ac.at
381 66
Ziegenbein, Alexander alexander.ziegenbein@univie.ac.at
374 78
Ziegler, Lennart lennart.ziegler@univie.ac.at
374 82
Zrnc, Jurica jurica.zrnc@univie.ac.at
374 53
Zwatz, Christian christian.zwatz@univie.ac.at
386 27