ExpertInnen

Wissenschaftliches Personal


+43-1-4277-
Adhami Mirhossaini, Saman saman.adhami@univie.ac.at
Alarcon Ortega, Emilio Jose emilio.jose.alarcon.ortega@univie.ac.at
379 57
Altenburger, Martin martin.altenburger@univie.ac.at
380 08
Amann, Nicolai nicolai.amann@univie.ac.at
386 24
Archakov, Ilya ilya.archakov@univie.ac.at
386 86
Artner-Konecny, Carina carina.artner@univie.ac.at
380 92
Atayev, Atabek atabek.atayev@univie.ac.at
374 13
Bamieh, Omar omar.bamieh@univie.ac.at
374 18
Benda, Frank frank.benda@univie.ac.at
381 47
Betz, Dirk
Biniossek, Claudia
Birghila, Corina corina.birghila@univie.ac.at
386 34
Braune, Roland roland.braune@univie.ac.at
379 55
Castillo, Geoffrey geoffrey.castillo@univie.ac.at
374 55
Croner, Daniel daniel.croner@univie.ac.at
374 12
Csulich, Gabriela gabriela.csulich@univie.ac.at
382 56
Dezsö, Linda linda.dezsoe@univie.ac.at
Divsalar, Ali ali.divsalar@univie.ac.at
Domnanovich, Julia julia.domnanovich@univie.ac.at
383 21
Dragomir, Alina-Gabriela alina-gabriela.dragomir@univie.ac.at
Egorov, Yury yury.egorov@univie.ac.at
Eigruber, Markus markus.eigruber@univie.ac.at
381 75
Engin, Aysegül ayseguel.engin@univie.ac.at
381 76
Exler, Florian florian.exler@univie.ac.at
374 30
Fernandes Herthel, Ana Beatriz ana.herthel@univie.ac.at
Fröhlich, Georg Erwin Adrian georg.erwin.adrian.froehlich@univie.ac.at
379 50
Fuhrmann, Luca Katharina luca.katharina.fuhrmann@univie.ac.at
389 97
Gabl, Markus markus.gabl@univie.ac.at
386 72
Gansterer, Margaretha margaretha.gansterer@univie.ac.at
379 15
Garcia, Daniel daniel.garcia@univie.ac.at
374 48
Geiersbach, Caroline caroline.geiersbach@univie.ac.at
386 71
Glanzer, Martin martin.glanzer@univie.ac.at
386 39
Glaser, Matthias matthias.glaser@univie.ac.at
380 25
Goni-Trafach, Marc marc.goni-trafach@univie.ac.at
374 14
González-Jimenez, Victor victor.gonzalez@univie.ac.at
374 81
Grabenschweiger, Jasmin jasmin.grabenschweiger@univie.ac.at
379 56
Grga, Nikola nikola.grga@univie.ac.at
374 28
Grundei, Gregor gregor.grundei@univie.ac.at
389 96
Guo, Sainan sainan.guo@univie.ac.at
381 67
Györfi, Anita anita.gyoerfi@univie.ac.at
374 72
Haindorfer, Raimund raimund.haindorfer@univie.ac.at
492 55
Hajdini, Ilir ilir.hajdini@univie.ac.at
Halkias, Georgios georgios.halkias@univie.ac.at
380 36
Hansak, Alexander Paul alexander.hansak@univie.ac.at
374 20
Helke, Hermann hermann.helke@univie.ac.at
383 16
Ibáñez Bollerhoff, Maite maite.bollerhoff@univie.ac.at
383 25
Ivanisevic, Viktoria viktoria.ivanisevic@univie.ac.at
389 94
Johnson, Kory kory.johnson@univie.ac.at
386 43
Kahr, Michael m.kahr@univie.ac.at
386 65
Kalleitner, Fabian fabian.kalleitner@univie.ac.at
383 14
Keck, Steffen steffen.keck@univie.ac.at
379 73
Kiefer, Alexander alexander.kiefer@univie.ac.at
379 60
Kiss, Regina regina.kiss@univie.ac.at
374 24
Kivaranovic, Danijel danijel.kivaranovic@univie.ac.at
386 23
Knapp, Boris boris.knapp@univie.ac.at
374 59
Koch, Christian chris.koch@univie.ac.at
374 64
Kolbl, Ziva ziva.kolbl@univie.ac.at
380 37
Kolm, Julian julian.kolm@univie.ac.at
375 09
Koval, Borys koval.boris@univie.ac.at
Krennmair, Patrick patrick.krennmair@univie.ac.at
Külpmann, Philipp philipp.kuelpmann@univie.ac.at
374 54
Lankisch, Clemens clemens.lankisch@univie.ac.at
380 05
Lego, Tomas tomas.lego@univie.ac.at
379 79
Leitner, Markus markus.leitner@univie.ac.at
386 62
Lutz, Flora flora.lutz@univie.ac.at
374 03
Mangat, Manveer manveer.mangat@univie.ac.at
386 22
Martin, Simon simon.martin@univie.ac.at
374 63
Mauring, Eeva eeva.mauring@univie.ac.at
374 27
Mauser, Sandra sandra.mauser@univie.ac.at
380 07
Melone, Alessandro alessandro.melone@univie.ac.at
Micevski, Milena milena.micevski@univie.ac.at
380 40
Miernicki, Martin martin.miernicki@univie.ac.at
389 95
Mohammadhosseini Fadafan, Elmira elmira.mohammadhosseini.fadafan@univie.ac.at
381 58
Morchio, Iacopo iacopo.morchio@univie.ac.at
374 77
Mühlböck, Monika mo.muehlboeck@univie.ac.at
383 22
Neuhofer, Sabine sabine.neuhofer@univie.ac.at
383 23
Nicola Naranjo, Daniel Alejandro daniel.nicola.naranjo@univie.ac.at
Pauser, Sandra sandra.pauser@univie.ac.at
380 26
Peitler, Philipp philipp.peitler@univie.ac.at
374 17
Pohl, Mathias mathias.pohl@univie.ac.at
386 82
Pothier, David david.pothier@univie.ac.at
380 73
Pruschak, Gernot gernot.pruschak@univie.ac.at
381 64
Raha, Aveed aveed.raha@univie.ac.at
Reshidi, Edona edona.reshidi@univie.ac.at
374 61
Richter, Valentina valentina.richter@univie.ac.at
379 77
Roljic, Biljana biljana.roljic@univie.ac.at
379 63
Ruthmair, Mario mario.ruthmair@univie.ac.at
386 66
Salzmann, Philipp philipp.salzmann@univie.ac.at
379 69
Samhita, Sigma sigma.samhita@univie.ac.at
374 25
Sarasola, Briseida briseida.sarasola@univie.ac.at
379 58
Sator, Georg georg.sator@univie.ac.at
Scarinci, Teresa teresa.scarinci@univie.ac.at
386 70
Schiestl, David Wolfgang david.wolfgang.schiestl@univie.ac.at
383 19
Schilde, Michael michael.schilde@univie.ac.at
379 53
Schmaranzer, David david.schmaranzer@univie.ac.at
379 61
Schmid, Christian christian.schmid@univie.ac.at
380 06
Schwaninger, Manuel manuel.schwaninger@univie.ac.at
383 24
Seidl, Andrea andrea.seidl@univie.ac.at
381 14
Sichtmann, Christina christina.sichtmann@univie.ac.at
380 38
Simma, Katharina katharina.simma@univie.ac.at
374 22
Smirnova, Inna inna.smirnova@univie.ac.at
379 76
Sonntag, Axel axel.sonntag@univie.ac.at
Soriano, Adria adria.soriano@univie.ac.at
Stark, Thomas thomas.stark@univie.ac.at
386 47
Stelzeneder, Dominik dominik.stelzeneder@univie.ac.at
374 09
Szendrö, Zsuzsanna Réka reka.szendroe@univie.ac.at
383 17
Szöcs, Ilona ilona.szoecs@univie.ac.at
380 39
Tolnai, Lilla lilla.tolnai@univie.ac.at
383 12
Tolvanen, Juha juha.tolvanen@univie.ac.at
374 26
Tsur, Matan matan.tsur@univie.ac.at
374 35
Van Boxtel, Anton anton.van.boxtel@univie.ac.at
375 08
Vlachos, Stephanos stephanos.vlachos@univie.ac.at
374 56
Vogel, Laura laura.vogel@univie.ac.at
383 15
Wagner, Alexander K. alexander.k.wagner@univie.ac.at
369 03
Westheide, Christian christian.westheide@univie.ac.at
375 05
Williams, Cole cole.williams@univie.ac.at
374 66
Wimmer, Alexander alexander.wimmer@univie.ac.at
389 92
Wolf, Martin ma.wolf@univie.ac.at
374 29
Wolfinger, David david.wolfinger@univie.ac.at
379 62
Wolfsteiner, Elisabeth elisabeth.wolfsteiner@univie.ac.at
380 20
Zejcirovic, Dijana dijana.zejcirovic@univie.ac.at
374 16
Zhang, Yingchao yingchao.zhang@univie.ac.at
381 66
Ziegenbein, Alexander alexander.ziegenbein@univie.ac.at
374 78
Ziegler, Lennart lennart.ziegler@univie.ac.at
374 82
Zrnc, Jurica jurica.zrnc@univie.ac.at
374 53
Zwatz, Christian christian.zwatz@univie.ac.at
386 27