ExpertInnen

Wissenschaftliches Personal


+43-1-4277-
Absenger, Moritz moritz.absenger@univie.ac.at
Akbari, Karl karl.akbari@univie.ac.at
380 18
Alarcon Ortega, Emilio Jose emilio.jose.alarcon.ortega@univie.ac.at
379 57
Alshammari, Yousef Mohammad yousef.alshammari@univie.ac.at
Altenburger, Martin martin.altenburger@univie.ac.at
380 08
Archakov, Ilya ilya.archakov@univie.ac.at
386 86
Atayev, Atabek atabek.atayev@univie.ac.at
374 13
Bamieh, Omar omar.bamieh@univie.ac.at
374 18
Benda, Frank frank.benda@univie.ac.at
381 47
Birghila, Corina corina.birghila@univie.ac.at
386 34
Brandstätter, Georg georg.brandstaetter@univie.ac.at
386 64
Braune, Roland roland.braune@univie.ac.at
379 55
Bredendiek, Maximilian maximilian.bredendiek@univie.ac.at
370 82
Croner, Daniel daniel.croner@univie.ac.at
Csulich, Gabriela gabriela.csulich@univie.ac.at
382 56
Dellinger, Fanny fanny.dellinger@univie.ac.at
383 26
Dragomir, Alina-Gabriela alina-gabriela.dragomir@univie.ac.at
381 16
Ederer, Alexandra alexandra.ederer@univie.ac.at
379 52
Eigruber, Markus markus.eigruber@univie.ac.at
381 75
Escobar, Debora Daniela daniela.escobar@univie.ac.at
386 35
Exler, Florian florian.exler@univie.ac.at
374 30
Fröhlich, Georg Erwin Adrian georg.erwin.adrian.froehlich@univie.ac.at
379 50
Fuhrmann, Luca Katharina luca.katharina.fuhrmann@univie.ac.at
389 97
Gabl, Markus markus.gabl@univie.ac.at
386 72
Gansterer, Margaretha margaretha.gansterer@univie.ac.at
379 15
Garcia, Daniel daniel.garcia@univie.ac.at
374 48
Geiersbach, Caroline caroline.geiersbach@univie.ac.at
386 71
Glanzer, Martin martin.glanzer@univie.ac.at
386 39
Glaser, Matthias matthias.glaser@univie.ac.at
380 25
Goni-Trafach, Marc marc.goni-trafach@univie.ac.at
374 14
González-Jimenez, Victor victor.gonzalez@univie.ac.at
374 81
Grabenschweiger, Jasmin jasmin.grabenschweiger@univie.ac.at
379 56
Grga, Nikola nikola.grga@univie.ac.at
374 55
Griessmair, Michele michele.griessmair@univie.ac.at
379 54
Gruber, Carmen carmen.gruber@univie.ac.at
381 02
Gruber, Julian
Guzmics, Sandor sandor.guzmics@univie.ac.at
386 38
Hagauer, Helena helena.hagauer@univie.ac.at
383 15
Halkias, Georgios georgios.halkias@univie.ac.at
380 36
Happenhofer, Johannes johannes.happenhofer@univie.ac.at
386 26
Helke, Hermann hermann.helke@univie.ac.at
383 16
Hergovich, Philipp Viktor philipp.hergovich@univie.ac.at
374 49
Ivanisevic, Viktoria viktoria.ivanisevic@univie.ac.at
389 94
Johnson, Kory kory.johnson@univie.ac.at
386 43
Kahr, Michael m.kahr@univie.ac.at
386 65
Kalleitner, Fabian fabian.kalleitner@univie.ac.at
383 14
Kasberger, Bernhard bernhard.kasberger@univie.ac.at
374 17
Keck, Steffen steffen.keck@univie.ac.at
379 73
Kiefer, Alexander alexander.kiefer@univie.ac.at
379 60
Kiss, Regina regina.kiss@univie.ac.at
374 24
Kivaranovic, Danijel danijel.kivaranovic@univie.ac.at
386 23
Knapp, Boris boris.knapp@univie.ac.at
374 59
Kolbl, Ziva ziva.kolbl@univie.ac.at
380 37
Kolm, Julian julian.kolm@univie.ac.at
375 09
Krennmair, Patrick
Külpmann, Philipp philipp.kuelpmann@univie.ac.at
374 54
Lankisch, Clemens clemens.lankisch@univie.ac.at
380 05
Lechner, Tim tim.lechner@univie.ac.at
379 75
Leitner, Markus markus.leitner@univie.ac.at
386 62
Lutz, Flora flora.lutz@univie.ac.at
374 03
Martin, Simon simon.martin@univie.ac.at
374 63
Matl, Piotr piotr.matl@univie.ac.at
380 80
Mauring, Eeva eeva.mauring@univie.ac.at
374 27
Mauser, Sandra sandra.mauser@univie.ac.at
380 07
Melone, Alessandro alessandro.melone@univie.ac.at
Micevski, Milena milena.micevski@univie.ac.at
380 40
Miernicki, Martin martin.miernicki@univie.ac.at
389 95
Minarikova, Dana dana.minarikova@univie.ac.at
381 65
Mirescu, Magda-Denise magda.mirescu@univie.ac.at
381 09
Morchio, Iacopo iacopo.morchio@univie.ac.at
374 77
Moreau, Caroline caroline.moreau@univie.ac.at
Mühlböck, Monika mo.muehlboeck@univie.ac.at
383 22
Nicola Naranjo, Daniel Alejandro daniel.nicola.naranjo@univie.ac.at
Palas, Michal michal.palas@univie.ac.at
374 57
Pfister, Patrick patrick.pfister@univie.ac.at
Pichler, Paul paul.pichler@univie.ac.at
374 15
Pothier, David david.pothier@univie.ac.at
380 73
Reshidi, Edona edona.reshidi@univie.ac.at
374 61
Richter, Valentina valentina.richter@univie.ac.at
379 77
Roljic, Biljana biljana.roljic@univie.ac.at
379 63
Ruthmair, Mario mario.ruthmair@univie.ac.at
386 66
Sagl, Stephan stephan.sagl@univie.ac.at
374 58
Sahann, Raphael raphael.sahann@univie.ac.at
790 24
Salzmann, Philipp philipp.salzmann@univie.ac.at
379 69
Sarasola, Briseida briseida.sarasola@univie.ac.at
379 58
Sator, Georg georg.sator@univie.ac.at
Scarinci, Teresa teresa.scarinci@univie.ac.at
386 70
Schiestl, David Wolfgang david.wolfgang.schiestl@univie.ac.at
383 19
Schilde, Michael michael.schilde@univie.ac.at
379 53
Schmaranzer, David david.schmaranzer@univie.ac.at
379 61
Schneeberger, Karl karl.schneeberger@univie.ac.at
379 11
Schwaninger, Manuel manuel.schwaninger@univie.ac.at
383 24
Seidl, Andrea andrea.seidl@univie.ac.at
381 14
Senitschnig, Nina nina.senitschnig@univie.ac.at
386 22
Shestakova, Natalia natalia.shestakova@univie.ac.at
374 80
Sichtmann, Christina christina.sichtmann@univie.ac.at
380 38
Simma, Katharina katharina.simma@univie.ac.at
374 22
Smirnova, Inna inna.smirnova@univie.ac.at
379 76
Sobolev, Anton anton.sobolev@univie.ac.at
374 09
Sonntag, Axel axel.sonntag@univie.ac.at
374 10
Sopp, Karina karina.sopp@univie.ac.at
381 25
Soriano, Adria adria.soriano@univie.ac.at
Speil, Alexander Maximilian alexander.maximilian.speil@univie.ac.at
381 67
Spindler, Christian christian.spindler@univie.ac.at
381 81
Stadlober, Stefanie stefanie.stadlober@univie.ac.at
383 12
Stangl, Christian christian.stangl@univie.ac.at
Stur, Matthias matthias.stur@univie.ac.at
Szendrö, Reka reka.szendroe@univie.ac.at
383 17
Timonina- Farkas, Anna anna.timonina@univie.ac.at
386 33
Tolvanen, Juha juha.tolvanen@univie.ac.at
374 26
Tsur, Matan matan.tsur@univie.ac.at
374 35
Van Boxtel, Anton anton.van.boxtel@univie.ac.at
375 08
Vlachos, Stephanos stephanos.vlachos@univie.ac.at
374 56
Vogl, Petra petra.vogl@univie.ac.at
379 12
Wagner, Alexander K. alexander.k.wagner@univie.ac.at
369 03
Walsh, Christopher christopher.paul.walsh@univie.ac.at
386 87
Warmuth, Julia Rita julia.rita.warmuth@univie.ac.at
383 21
Wick, Katharina katharina.wick@univie.ac.at
374 62
Widhalm, Christian christian.widhalm@univie.ac.at
389 30
Wimmer, Alexander alexander.wimmer@univie.ac.at
389 92
Wolf, Martin ma.wolf@univie.ac.at
374 29
Wolfinger, David david.wolfinger@univie.ac.at
379 62
Wolfsteiner, Elisabeth elisabeth.wolfsteiner@univie.ac.at
380 20
Zeman, Stefanie stefanie.zeman@univie.ac.at
382 58
Zessner-Spitzenberg, Leopold leopold.zessner@univie.ac.at
374 68
Zhang, Yingchao yingchao.zhang@univie.ac.at
381 66
Zhuk, Sergey sergey.zhuk@univie.ac.at
375 05
Ziegler, Lennart lennart.ziegler@univie.ac.at
374 82
Zrnc, Jurica jurica.zrnc@univie.ac.at
374 53
Zwatz, Christian christian.zwatz@univie.ac.at
386 27
de Macedo Florio, Alexandre alexandre.de.macedo.florio@univie.ac.at
379 59